Various Artists – DUTCH EXPOSURE [2LP]

 9,99 incl. TAX


Compilation album with the 8 most promising new Dutch progressive rock & metal bands. Featuriung tracks by Gallico, Profuna Ocean (winners), Armed Cloud, Sylvium, Trip Trigger, Thirteen, Incidense & Summer Breeze Project.

Deluxe vinyl version of the album in gatefold sleeve and full colour inner sleeves

Additional information

Weight 660 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various Artists – DUTCH EXPOSURE [2LP]”