14,99 incl. TAX

SKU: 0710033916277 Categories: , , ,


First full-length album from this London quintet – a modern twist on rock, encompassing influences from jazz, pop, and grunge, fitting in with the rich seam of the ‘new progressive’.

Features Charlie Cawood (Knifeworld, Mediaeval Baebes, My Tricksy Spirit and acclaimed solo artist) on lead guitar.

FFO: XTC, Field Music, Knifeworld.

Tracklist: 1.  The Ridge, 2. Interlude 1, 3. Border Crossings, 4. Interlude 2, 5. Tighter, 6. Disputed Area, 7. Interlude 3, 8. Kilometre Zero, 9. Just Like Us, 10. Humbled And Broken, 11. The Gates, 12. Missing Piece

Additional information

Weight 72 g

You may also like…