The Silent Wedding released their debut album “Livin Experiments” on 6 April 2013. The album was reviewed by numerous magazines and webzines receiving positive feedback and scoring 8/10 in Metal Hammer Greece. The band’s headlining release show in Athens was sold out and “Livin’ Experiments” made it to the “Best Seller Metal CD” list in Public Stores (CD Store chain in Greece & Cyprus). Numerous successful shows followed, touring in Europe supporting Threshold for 20 shows in 2014, and participating in many festivals, sharing the stage with bands like Saxon, Epica, Fates Warning, Annihilator and many more.

Tracklist: 1. The Return To Ithaca, 2. To Them, 3. When Witches Dance, 4. A Cry From Within, 5. The Tale of Strahd, 6. I Am You, 7. Real Temptations, 8. General Autopsy, 9. In Vitro

Additional information

Weight 82 g

You may also like…