SKU: 8718858191154 Categories: , , ,


The Missing Piece is a progressive rock band from the North West of the Netherlands. Founded in 2007 they experienced many changes in their line-up. Their music is characterised by the band as a mix of profound but accessible music. The band recorded this debut during 2015 and 2016 with their female vocalist. She left the band finishing the recording of the album and is now replaced by a male vocalist.

Tracklist: 1. Closed Doors, 2. Signes, 3. Destiny, 4. Erasmus, 5. Reflection, 6. Dream Rider, 7. Shadow, 8. Underneath the Mask, 9. The Close part I [the days before], 10. The Close part II [black death], 11. Maze [bonus track]

Additional information

Weight 83 g