The Fierce and the Dead – Field Recordings

 14,99 incl. TAX


The first live album from The Fierce And The Dead, recorded at their incendiary performance at the Ramblin’ Man Fair in 2016. Features two previously unreleased songs. FFO: King Crimson, Black Flag

Tracklist: 1. Magnet In Your Face, 2. Ark , 3. Dancing Robots, 4. Verbose, 5. Palm Trees, 6. 666…6

Additional information

Weight 82 g

You may also like…