SKU: 8718858190775 Categories: , , ,


The complete box set of this unique series in 52 episodes conceived by multi-instrumentalist, composer  & producer Christiaan Bruin (Sky Architect, Adeia, Nine Stones Close, Mayra Orchestra, Chris).

The box set consists of all 4 double CD’s plus a 68 page booklet fitted in a beautiful box.

Additional information

Weight 501 g