After the passing of guitarist Marc Vooijs the remaining member start writing the sequel to their 2013 album Selling the Aggression. This concept album entitled World of Grey is set around the tension between an established world order and the people, of which the latter will lose out. Through increasing bugging and restrictions on media and Internet, the mouth the people are surreptitiously gagged and freedom curtailed. Democracy is no more and a gray blanket of control and repression descends over the world.

Tracklist: 1. Expect Us, 2. Warmongers, 3. Stone Eagle, 4. Deadly Embrace, 5. Media Puppets, 6. World of Grey, 7. Circles in the Water, 8. Dronewars

Additional information

Weight 74 g