SKU: 0710033916222 Categories: , , ,


The first release from Simon Godfrey’s Shineback project since 2013’s Rise Up Forgotten, Return Destroyed, and a taster for the followup second album in 2018. Features a spoken word contribution from fellow Shinebacker and Tinyfish alumnus, Robert Ramsay. FFO: Tinyfish, Frost*, IDM.

Tracklist: 1. Safe As Houses, 2. Tomorrow’s World, 3. , Theseus, 4. Minotaur

Additional information

Weight 54 g

You may also like…