SKU: 8718858191253 Categories: , , ,


Semistereo releases their 3rd full length album, again a beautiful mix of post rock, progressive metal and alternative rock. Trans Earth Injection contains 7 epics all mixed and mastered by Jochem Jacobs (Textures).

Pre-order the album now and have it in house on release date Feb 9, 2017!

Tracklist: 1. A New Tomorrow, 2. The Search, 3. Loneliness at the Door, 4. €35 Special, 5. The Storm Behind your Eyes, 6. Your Drama, 7. Sin.

Additional information

Weight 73 g