Powerized is the brainchild of multi-instrumentalist and vocalist Nick Holleman. Together with five musicians from the Netherlands they are known for their lyrical depth and storytelling capabilities, combined with an overwhelming melodic sound and intense vocals., Powerized has been playing extensively throughout the Netherlands and the rest of Europe. They embarked on their first European tour in September 2014. A second tour followed, supporting Death Dealer (ex-Manowar, Halford, ex-Dungeon) and Flotsam and Jetsam. From full-on head banging extravaganza to breathtakingly beautiful songs, from extensive epic symphonies to light-hearted compositions.

Track List: 1. The Mirror, 2. Where Worlds Meet The Eye, 3. For The Fallen, 4. King Alas!, 5. Satans Bat, 6. Forever Roaming, 7. Ire Of The Monster, 8. Behind The Gates, 9. God Of This World, 10. Edified Ascending

Additional information

Weight 72 g