Overhead is a Rock/Metal/Progressive band from Finland with a fresh and original sound. After completing their critically acclaimed trilogy, Overhead are back with their long awaited fourth studio album titled Of Sun and Moon! The music ranging from Rock, Pop, Progressive and Metal, the new album has a fresh and original sound: diverse and intense. Virtuosic guitar and drum work, groovy and ballsy bass lines, deeply emotional and melodic vocals and beautiful keyboard wizardry are the tools to build the scenic music, where the atmosphere varies from melancholic to hard-hitting.

Tracklist: 1. Lost Inside pt. 2, 2. Berlin, 3. n Afternoon of Sun and Moon, 4. Aftermath, 5. Syriana, 6. Grotte, 7. Last Broadcast, 8. Alive, 9. Angels and Demons

Additional information

Weight 82 g