SKU: 8718858191680 Categories: , ,


This new release was released June 8th as 12” vinyl EP, digisleeve CD with bonus disc and in digital format on all major download and streaming platforms. It contains the full story of the Silver Ghost, the R101: tragedy, hopes and dreams

The Sailors of the Sky are:
Vocals: Wudstik (For All We Know, Ayreon), Guitar: Ruud Jolie (Within Temptation, For All We Know), Bass: Joey Bruers (Up The Irons), Piano: Huub van Loon (The Ultraverse), Cello: Perttu Kivilaakso (Apocalyptica), Hammond: Thijs Schrijnemakers (Orgel Vreten), Drums: Mike Coolen (Within Temptation), Narrator: Edward Reekers (Kayak, Ayreon)

Track list vinyl edition: Side A: Empire Of The Clouds Part 1, 2, 3 & 4, Side B: Empire Of The Clouds Part 2, 3 & 4 Live in Carré

You may also like…