SKU: 191061682288 Categories: , , ,


Being an joint venture of many well-known artists from all over the world, Karibow’s new concept album “From Here to the Im-possible” features 72 minutes of powerful melodic and passionate neo-progressive rock music that will immediately catch your attention and captivate it until the very end. Event hough its main subject is the everlasting human struggle with limits and impossibilities, this album pushes the envelope in terms of coherent conception, outstanding musicality and high production quality. Featuring contributions by Jim Gilmour (SAGA), Mark Trueack (United Progressive Fraternity, Unitopia), Monique van der Kolk (Harvest), Sean Timms (Southern Empire, Unitopia), Marek Arnold (Seven Steps to the Green Door, Toxic Smile), Daniel Lopresto (Southern Empire, Clearway) and many others.

Tracklist: 1. Here, 2.  My Time of Your Life, 3.  Passion, 4. Never Last, 5. Lost Peace, 6. A Crescent Man, 7. Requiem, 8. Inside You, 9.  System of a Dream, 10. Black Air, 11. The Impossible

Additional information

Weight 82 g