SKU: THOR38 Categories: , , ,


Swedish crossover prog band Brother Ape return with their 7th full length album to date. The band broke out of their composing, recording, gigging routine they had done so many years by first recording three EP’s which they released on digitals platforms first. The best tracks of these EP, plus some really great new ones were rerecording for the brand new album ‘Karma’. The trio’s albums sounds fresh with many melodic prog, fusion and pop influences. FFO: Big Big Train, Elbow, Mike Oldfield

Tracklist: CD1: 1. Oblivion, 2. If I Could, 3. 16, 4. Hina Saruwa, 5. Don’t Stand on my Grave and Cry, 6. Let the Right One In, 7. You Are, 8. Karma. CD2: 1. Sixteen, 2. Worlds Waiting, 3. Be the Star You Are, 4. Hate, 5. Mandrill Anthem, 6. The Devil Outside, 7. Don’t Stand at my Grave and Cry, 8. Unblind Me, 9. Karma, 10. Hina Surawa, 11. If I Could, 12. You Are, 13. Inhale, 14. Train to Anywhere

Additional information

Weight 76 g

You may also like…