Beneath My Sins – VALKYIES OF MODERN TIMES plus T-shirt

 24,99 incl. TAX



Beneath My Sins is a French symphonic metal band founded in December 2015 by members of the band ‘Evolvent’  who wanted to change the musical direction of the band. They started playing live during 2015 to build a strong basis before entering the studio to record this debut album. 2017 will see the band play live a lot starting a tour together with Skeptical Minds.

Tracklist: 1. Spread Your Wings, 2. From the Flames, 3. Losing You Again, 4. The Beauty in the Witch, 5. Broken Pieces, 6. Dreams Shall Be Lived, 7. Endangered, 8. My Rules, 9.  You Weren’t There, 10. Fly Raven Fly!, 11. Longing is Still Alive.

Black T-shirt short sleeved with front print.

Both in mens as in girls.

Additional information

Weight 250 g

Girlies, Men's


, , , ,