AudioPlastik – previously Brave New Sky and Alpha Flood – is the new musical project from Dec Burke (Darwin’s Radio, Frost*, Dec Burke Band), Simon Andersson (Darkwater, Pain of Salvation) and Richard West (Threshold).

In The Head Of A Maniac comprises thirteen anthemic songs with soaring melodies and which aren’t afraid to pack a punch – emphasising the ‘rock’ in progressive rock. The album is produced by the band, and the visuals are courtesy of the internationally-renowned designer, Paul Tippett, for Vitamin P.

Additional information

Weight 85 g