SKU: 8718858191406 Categories: , , , ,


Dutch metallers Armed Cloud return with their second album with a sharper, harder edged sound. After releasing their debut the band played numerous gigs before returning to the Spacelab Studios to record this follow up.

If you liked the first album you will love this one!

Tracklist: 1. Save Yourself, 2. The Crack, 3. Withered White, 4. Mobocracy, 5. Mirror Mirage, 6. Warhead, 7. The Cycle, 8. King Lear,, 9. Dancing Spirit, 10. Ascension.

Additional information

Weight 82 g

You may also like…