SKU: 8718858191574 Categories: , , , ,


23 Acez were founded in 2012, the year that marked the release of their debut album ‘Crossroads’.  Following the positive responses to ‘Crossroads’, and with a stable line-up in place the following year, the second album ‘Redemption Waves’ was written and recorded during 2014. A number of live shows were played in the wake of the album’s release, expanding the band’s fan base exponentially.

In light of this success, a third release could not be far behind. 2015 and 2016 saw the band eagerly toiling away on their third record, which would prove to contain their heaviest, tightest and most ambitious material to date. The brand new album, dubbed ‘Embracing The Madness’, not only sees the band shedding the somewhat lighter ‘Rock’ elements that were often present on their previous releases, but also has them moving in a direction that is more aggressive, more focused and complex than anything the band has done to date. ‘Embracing The Madness’ boasts twelve epic melodic Metal tracks that brim with energy and power, furious instrumental proficiency, and – most of all – grand vocals and choruses that will latch onto the listener’s cerebellum from the get-go.

Tracklist: 1. Re-, 2. Animation, 3. Cellbound, 4. Shadows, 5. Where Do You Go, 6. Embracing the Madness, 7. Expectations, 8. Catch 23, 9. Numb, 10. The Deeper Thing, 11. Evolution, 12. Freefall

Additional information

Weight 72 g

You may also like…